Chewing Nuts
(chewy toffee centre with chocolate flavour coating)
- Vegetarian
- Gelatine Free
- Gluten Free
- No artificial colours
See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details
Description
Chewing Nuts - chewy toffee centre to make your jaw work... they're proper chewy nuts!
Please note: the covering is actually chocolate flavour - though bet you can't tell from the taste!
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
This item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1908
Energy (kcal): 472
Fat (g): 20.8
Saturated Fat (g): 12.6
Carbohydrate (g): 70.4
of which Sugars (g): 55.4
Protein (g): 2.1
Salt (g): 0.4
INGREDIENTS
Glucose Syrup, Full Cream Condensed MILK, Chocolate Flavour Coating( 18%) Palm Oil, Whey Powder, Maize Starch, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Emulsifier( SOYA Lecithin, Polyglycerol Polyrincinoleate) Sweetened Condensed Skimmed MILK, Palm Oil, Butteroil, Salt, Potato Starch, Emulsifier( mono and dyglicerides of fatty acids). Flavours: Flavourings, Allergens: MILK, SOYA, Not suitable for children under 4 years oldThis item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1908
Energy (kcal): 472
Fat (g): 20.8
Saturated Fat (g): 12.6
Carbohydrate (g): 70.4
of which Sugars (g): 55.4
Protein (g): 2.1
Salt (g): 0.4
Are Chewing Nuts Vegetarian
Yes, there's no gelatine or any other non-vegetarian ingredient in this sweet.Are Chewing Nuts Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.Are Chewing Nuts Gluten Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.Customer Reviews
Riley
14/02/2025
McKenna
For some reason I thought these actually contained nuts, was surprised to find that they didn’t! Still yummy though!
01/02/2025
Carr
Smaller than I remember as a kid, but still the fab flavour….really lovely!
19/12/2024
Tomlin
My husband absolutely loves these
19/12/2024
braithwaite
Excellent
13/12/2024