Lions Liquorice Gums (aka Lions Licorice Gums)
(Liquorice flavour gums)
- Gluten Free
- No artificial flavours
- No artificial colours
See the ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFO. tab below for further ingredients' details
Description
Lions Liquorice Gums - We hear from so many of you who are seriously addicted to the black liquorice gums that Lions make... so here's your chance to load up on them!
They're so traditional.... such a classic British sweet, and may they always be around (or we'll get into trouble!)
ALLERGENS & NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
This item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1491
Energy (kcal): 351
Fat (g): 0.6
Saturated Fat (g): 0.5
Carbohydrate (g): 77.7
of which Sugars (g): 51.6
Protein (g): 8.5
Salt (g): 0.20
INGREDIENTS
Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Modified Potato Starch, Liqourice Extract, Vegetable Oil( Palm Oil, Coconut) Glazing Agents( E903: Carnauba Wax). Colours: Carbon BlackThis item contains the following per 100g:
Energy (kj): 1491
Energy (kcal): 351
Fat (g): 0.6
Saturated Fat (g): 0.5
Carbohydrate (g): 77.7
of which Sugars (g): 51.6
Protein (g): 8.5
Salt (g): 0.20
Are Lions Liquorice Gums Vegetarian
No, this sweet is not vegetarian.Are Lions Liquorice Gums Vegan
No, this sweet is not Vegan.Are Lions Liquorice Gums Gluten Free
Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly.Customer Reviews
Mcphail
I love these.
20/02/2025
pattison
I love liquirice and these gums have such a rich flavour. I'm so pleased I found them.
06/02/2025
Fletcher
Bought as part of a selection for a gift for OH, loves liquorice and aniseed and these are a favourite
26/01/2025
Russell
A lovely liquorice with a aniseed taste
26/12/2024
Codlin
29/09/2024